

The Great Margin Credit List

The Great Margin

Principal Investigator, Curator & Lead Author

Professor Bambo Soyinka

Named Researchers:

Joanna Nissel

Senior Creative Team:

Dr. Amy Spencer - Creative Producer Lucy Sweetman - Creative Producer

Lead Action Research Partner:

Amanda White - Creative Producer on I Even Dream in Haiku

Research Support Team:

Christina Sanders - Researcher Helen Rana - Researcher Chris Vick - Writing Ambassador Fiona Williams - Editor John Young - Editor and Proofreader

Creative Team:

Yoyo Barnsley - Film Editor on The Daily Haiku
Dr. Elen Caldecott - General Editor on The Great
Margin Showcasing Blog
Lily Dunn - Nonfiction Editor on The Great Margin
Showcasing Blog
Tom Gatley - Film Editor
Tracy Harris - Creative Producer on Bulletins
From The Edge
Naomi Knox - Events Manager
Michael Loveday - Prose Editor on The Great
Margin Showcasing Blog

Professional Support Team:

Louise Chapman - Service and Personnel Manager Samantha Harper-Robins - Research Assistant Laura Holdship - Partnership Manager

Feeder Projects:

The Writer's Cycle

Creative Team:

Professor Bambo Soyinka - Principal

Investigator, Lead author

Dr. Greg Bond - Research Assistant

Joanna Nissel - Engagement Manager, co-author

of The Writer's Cycle

Lucy Sweetman - Creative Producer, co-author

of The Writer's Cycle

Isabelle Thompson - Research Assistant, editor

of The Writer's Cycle

Research Support:

Dr. Emma Pauncefort - Research Assistant

Benchmark Committee:

Janine Amos

Jonathan Davidson

Philip Gross

Francis Gilbert

Steve May

Mary Morris

Miriam Nash

Richard J. Parfitt

Caleb Parkin

Hazel Plowman

Jacob Sam-La Rose

Nicki Shore

Nick Sorenson

Eliza Squire

Becky Swain

Matthew Tett

Additional Support:

Jono Lewarne - Designer

Jennifer McAlone - Designer

Dionne McCulloch - Editor

Lisa Millard - Designer

Steve Smith - Designer

John Young - Editor

Dare to Write?

Senior Creative Team:

Professor Bambo Soyinka: Curator, Principal

Investigator, Lead Author

Lily Green - Dare to Write? Workshop

Development

Nick Sorenson - Schools Projects

Lynne Taylor - Schools Manager

Chris Vick - Facilitator

Paper Nations Logos and Illustrations:

Laurie Stansfield, Jennifer McAlone, Bambo Soyinka, Joanna Nissel

Supporting Creative Team:

Amy Barrett - Facilitator on Dare to Write? Lucy Condon - Researcher and Facilitator on Dare to Write?

Research Support Team:

Joanna Nissel - Research Assistant Dr. Emma Pauncefort - Research Assistant